Federico Ferritto
Valentino Bettani
Paolo Perego Alex Sorravia
Stefano Castelli

Ivan Salvatori

Direttore Amministrativo:

Valentino Bettani – v.bettani@lafontana-taxi.it

Impiegati:

Ivan Salvatori – ivan@lafontana-taxi.it

Paolo Perego – centroservizi@lafontana-taxi.it

Stefano Castelli – stefano@lafontana-taxi.it

Federico Ferritto – federico@lafontana-taxi.it

Alex Sorravia – alex@lafontana-taxi.it

Francesco Pollicino – francesco@lafontana-taxi.it

Print Friendly, PDF & Email